客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  吉林世贸万锦大酒店 (World Trade Winning Hotel Jilin)坐落于美丽的松花江北岸——昌邑区江湾路,吉林大桥北桥头,占据着白金地段。交通十分便利,距长春龙嘉国际机场60分钟车程,距吉林市火车站仅10分钟车程。
  酒店38层的地标性建筑,融合传统和现代简欧风格理念的设计,为吉林省酒店重新定义了豪华新标准。酒店建筑面积8.6万平方米,拥有四百余间(套)客房,配备美式睡眠系统,让您尽享舒适的“天逸之旅”。
  酒店拥有10间不同规模的多功能会议厅,可承办大、中、小型各种会议及宴会。其中吉林厅面积近2000平米,可承办千人规模的会议及宴会。
  酒店定位高端餐饮市场,具有风格迥异具有中国特色的27间中餐包厢、别具一格的烹大师火锅餐厅、大堂吧、神户日餐厅、引领时尚的望江西餐厅可以享受一线江景的同时品尝正宗的美味佳肴、38层的望雲阁餐厅更是将江城美景尽收眼底。
  酒店室内游泳馆、健身房、棋牌室、SPA、美容美发、台球室、乒乓球室等娱乐康体设施一应俱全。
  酒店具有一流的专业管理团队,秉承科学管理理念精华,尽显酒店卓尔不凡的尊贵气派,完美展现尊崇人性的“万锦关怀”,为宾客提供具亲情化的贴心服务,为员工提供高尚事业的舞台与体面生活的保障。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

World Trade Winning Hotel Jilin is located on the north bank of the beautiful Songhua River, Jiangwan Road, Changyi District, and the North Bridge of Jilin Bridge. The transportation is very convenient. It is 60 minutes drive from Changchun Longjia International Airport and 10 minutes drive from Jilin City Railway Station.
The hotel's 38-story landmark building, a design that combines traditional and modern Jane-Europe style concepts, redefines the new standard of luxury for Jilin Province hotels. The hotel covers an area of 86,000 square meters and has more than 400 (set) rooms equipped with American-style sleep systems, allowing you to enjoy a comfortable "day trip".
The hotel has 10 multi-functional conference halls of different sizes, which can host large, medium and small meetings and banquets. The Jilin Hall covers an area of nearly 2,000 square meters and can host conferences and banquets with a size of 1,000 people.
The hotel is positioned in the high-end catering market, with 27 Chinese restaurants with distinctive Chinese characteristics, a unique chef hot pot restaurant, a lobby bar, a Kobe Japanese restaurant, and a trendy Wang Jiangxi restaurant. You can enjoy the first-line river view and taste authentic delicious The delicacies and the 38-story Wangyun Pavilion Restaurant provide a panoramic view of the river city.
The hotel's indoor swimming pool, gymnasium, chess room, spa, beauty salon, billiard room, table tennis room and other entertainment and sports facilities are all available.
The hotel has a first-class professional management team, adhering to the essence of scientific management concepts, showing the extraordinary and distinguished style of the hotel, perfectly displaying the "human care" that respects humanity, providing guests with intimate and considerate services, and providing employees with noble career Stage and guarantee of decent life.